Daze here

by The Lingernots

 

We set up at Desert Daze this year to sling vintage and watch some of our favorite bands, and also roll around the dust with our friends! I absolutely love setting up shop at festivals and we’ve had the fortune of doing SXSW before this one. I’d really love to travel to more and take this show on the road.. We’ve been meeting so many amazing people and I just.. want more of that! I love these photos that Brandon shot there.

IMG_3644

Levi loves the sun shine

IMG_3651

Lil Elina, whom I’m going to miss when she goes back to SLC.

IMG_3655

Harrison taking a break in my princess tent..

The day after I went up to Solvang to work on a movie with my friend Alex.. 2 weeks of hijinks, we fed ostriches, I saw Willy Wonka for the first time (I know) and the purest night skies I’ve ever seen. I never realized how beautiful that whole area was and I think I ate enough pastries to last me a lifetime..

In the meantime Circular Ruins (the TSJS film) is finally complete, and will be screening on June 19th in Los Angeles!

IMG_3882

IMG_3891

IMG_3897

Sneak peek at new pieces that are hitting the shop soon! I love this gauzy gray jumpsuit, it makes you look like a grecian statue..

 

