tiny news

by The Lingernots

*Sing songy humm* I’M GOING TO AUSTIN! I’M GOING TO AUSTIN!! LADIDA!! AUSTIN!!

I’m going to get my vintage army jacket with my granny in law’s fox fur collar stitched on the collar, my cabbage rose giant cardigan coat, a huge box of framed art that I ended up with after a long day at work and a compulsive Society6 habit (oops, there are worse things than supporting indie artists though..) and all the records, ALL THE BOOKS, the china and tea cups, the silly elephant tea pot that always makes the perfect Earl Grey… I’m going to see my friends, make art with my friends and dance with them and eat way too much and most likely drink way too much..

Till then, here’s a sneak peek at some of the work I’ve been doing!

1382885_10152010391247053_85289103_n

kendell_5_web

morgan_7_web

KandM1_web

morgan11_web

This is from a recent mini adventure in Brentwood’s canyons with Michele Lobosco, shooting with these dolls from Vision, Morgan and Kendell.

There’s another shoot in a cute Santa Monica library that I styled for Matt Borkowski, but I can’t post them until a certain magazine publishes them 😉

MORE SOON!

