Cinnamon Girl

by The Lingernots

My sweet friends Jamie and Gloria just got back from a trip to Iceland (envious! Their photos of the mars red landscapes and diamond lakes are KILLING me!!). I came over to the Ax+Apple studio to welcome them home and also to shoot a couple photos of Gloria in some vintage that will be hitting the store in the fall!!

I love fall, I think it’s a very romantic season, almost more so than Spring (which is more…flirtatious.) It’s not quite cold yet, the leaves are changing colors, the smells are different, the sounds are beautiful. It’s a time of whiskey and records, favorite books and reflection.

All clothes from Fauve&Hunter, jewels by Ax+Apple, MUA is Jacqueline Fernandez, Modeled by Gloria Dyer

gloriacatdress1Gloria in the Lionne Maxi Dress

Gloriacatdress3gloriacatdress2gloriacatdress4All the jewels are by Ax+Apple

gloria30sdress2

In a 1930’s floral tea dress

gloria30sdress3gloria30sdress4

gloriasample

gloriadollyGloria and Dolly.. Gloria is wearing this super cute floral 70’s dress with deep pockets..

gloriapursegloriapocketdress2gloriateadressbalconyGloria wearing a sheer lace tea dress with an Ax+Apple body chain

gloriateadress3gloriateadresstrialgloriacopygloriacatmask2I love this cute kitty mask I brought back from my last Austin TX visit, I sort of have this mini fantasy of wearing it with everything)

 Visit Ax+Apple

Shop FauveandHunter

