.Supernal Den.

by The Lingernots

About a month back, we reconvened with a family of familiar faces, Jamie and Gloria of AX+APPLE, Davis Ayer and Lauryn Holmquist, Brandon and myself, to shoot some photos capturing a little moment between the two of us, soaking in the California sun.

The images were just released today and I am SO in love with them!!

35mm066

35mm064

Polaroid magic by Davis Ayer

EB04

Art by Mary Ordog

EB14

These snake pendents (wearable as bangles too) are my favorite, from the A+A Year of the Snake collection.

EB09

Fresh strawberries and a reading by my man

EB07

EB01

EB16

Wearing my favorite American Gold dress

EB05

Hiding behind Gloria’s lavender curtains

EB21

You can see the rest of the series at Axandapple.com

I’m always happy to get together with these amazing people, soend an afternoon eating berries and sipping wine, rolling around in the sun and snapping photos!

AX AND APPLE’S WEBSITE

DAVIS AYER PHOTOGRAPHY

