bzzt…..

by The Lingernots

I don’t know about you, but I am diabolically sensitive to my surroundings and have a severe knack of letting it affect whether or not I am being productive…( Or inspired.)

In short, I want to decorate, repaint.. transform.

Saturday is the Austin city wide garage sale and I hope to find some treasures there, but the problem is someone has murdered our car’s window and she is undrivable. Whatever I find, I get to lug on the bus with me..

Perhaps the first thing to do is unclutter… I guess I should pop over to http://decor8blog.com/ and Iorganizethings.tumblr.com/ for some ideas..

 

Un-clutter and a fresh paint job….

I am going to Dr Sketchy’s tonight to doodle and maybe the change in decor will give me a much needed jolt! xoxo

by Natalia Sanabria

