Perfection

by The Lingernots

Were at Frank’s on 4th and Columbus, sipping at cappuccinos and watching date conversations unfold.. Lingering gazes and laughs that sometimes get a little carried away.. cute cute cute.

Just left the theatre after getting my eyes washed out by visual amazingness.. Black Swan was terrorizing and gorgeous.

I’ve always been drawn to any film that has dance and dramatic costumes but sometimes the idea of a dance is all the movie has to offer and you’re left with a tepid ridiculous film and thats not fun (I hated Nine. I couldn’t sit through it, and thats saying a lot because when it comes to musical comedy I’ve been known to have a LOT of patience) Black Swan is no musical though, its chilling though. Amazing. (and the COSTUMES….. I don’t even need to say anything, its all been said..)

